Date Number Three. FUCK!

So my Someone New and I, we went on our third date. We didn’t have sex. Almost, but we didn’t. But I can 100% wholeheartedly tell you that I CANNOT keep my hands off this guy. Literally CANNOT keep my hands off him. It was pathetic. I was a pathetic, horny little mess. He loved the attention and said as much but even I know that the behaviour I displayed was very unlike me.

We met (an hour later than agreed) and went for a quick coffee and a piece of cake. Then we did some shopping for our lunch, took a casual stroll back to his new place (he bought a house – immediate improvement from penniless Jock), he showed me around, made me pastrami sandwiches and cups of tea, and then well and truly smooched the pants right off me on his couch.

We were kissing. There was so much kissing. Then he was running his hands up and down my body, pulling me on top of him on the couch, sneakily sliding his hand up my shirt… It’s awkward, don’t get me wrong, but its good awkward; sexy awkward if that even exists? A bit bumpy and grindy, a few slips and falls along the way, but it’s sexy and passionate and you just get caught up in the moment, you know? He stood up and pushed me towards the bedroom and once we were in there, he started to peel off my clothes. First my top went, then my bra, then he turned me around and pushed me back on the bed, taking his shirt off. Down came my jeans, my pants not far behind them. He was down to boxers, gyrating against me, getting ready for the kill….

“I’ve not got any condoms!”

FUUUUUUUUCK! I didn’t take the condoms I had because I was trying so hard not to be a fucking slut and assumed he would have some ready! We’ve already had the condom chat for fucks sake. How come neither of us were prepared? I was already naked at this point so he started to head south, licking, nibbling and flicking his way around my body in ways I was seriously impressed by, and it wasn’t long before I started to feel my legs shake uncontrollably. Someone New just made me cum for the first time. I let him go down on me the first time we slept together, not that we even slept together, and I just don’t do that. It’s such an intimate thing for me, it’s not something I like to do early on. You gotta earn your way to that golden ticket. Afterwards, as I lay there shaking, watching his eyes glide all over my naked body, I freaked out. Excusing myself, I ran straight to the bathroom for a few seconds just to compose myself. I don’t know how I feel about my body these days. I’ve never dated someone, and slept with someone new, sober and skinny. I was sober. I wasn’t even high. Totally, one hundred percent sober, and I didn’t think about running home and blazing up once throughout the entire day! Not even once! I wasn’t nervous, well apart from the first few minutes, but he feels comfortable to me now, nice, comforting almost? We huddled up together on his large couch and just being curled up in a ball next to him, or have him rest his head on my chest, or spooning in that way we do that’s never just spooning, felt like absolute heaven. It’s his smell I think. I have a thing about smells and Someone New’s smell drives me crazy!

He said I was beautiful. He said I had a beautiful body. I tasted good. I felt good. I have a beautiful pussy. Every time I touched him, I could feel his hard-on which brings me nicely to the topic of his penis.

OK so we may not have had condoms but we fooled around. I’m clean, I know that because I was recently tested, and I was dumb… I gave him head. To be fair, he gave me head too! We were both dumb. I don’t care. Glossing over that fact, obviously.

His penis does have a pretty pronounced bend in it to be fair but I love it. He’s not circumcised even though I thought he said he was, he does produce a lot of pre-cum, he cums even more! It’s got some serious girth to it, and its just the perfect length. I have developed somewhat of a connection with his penis. It’s not perfect, it’s perfectly imperfect and I can’t get enough of it. I dropped to my knees, pulls his trousers down and gave him the first full blowjob of his life. He’s never had a girl do it for longer than a few minutes, he’s never cum in a girls mouth, and no I don’t think it was a line. Trust me – you didn’t see the mess he turned into!

I CANNOT wait to fuck this guy. If he thinks my blowjobs are great, he’s gonna have a whale of a time when he gets to actually fuck me. And he really couldn’t compliment by oral skills enough. By the time I had finished with him, I was wetter than I think I’ve ever been and I teased him just a little by letting him have a little feel…

I think it’s pretty safe to say I’m going to fall in love with Someone New. And I think it’s safe to say he feels pretty much the same. We couldn’t keep our hands off each other today, it wasn’t all just me doing it. I’m glad we haven’t slept together yet because it means we have so much left to look forward to, although we definitely crossed a few lines today, and I can’t wait to feel him inside me. I can’t wait for him to feel how much I will clamp around his cock as I cum around it. I just can’t wait to fuck him. That’s all. I just want to fuck him. I’m heading straight to the shops tomorrow to buy hundreds of condoms and I’m going to put them in every coat pocket and handbag just in case. We are not going to have a sexless repeat of date number three, that’s for sure.

So yeah, we didn’t have sex. Maybe I’m the fourth date girl?

Leave a Reply

