Today it’s August 9th…

156326_422928881119088_934652707_n_largeIf you have been reading my blog for some time now, you may already know about August 9th. For those of you that don’t, and also for those of you that simply don’t remember, let me educate you.

August 9th is My Mr. Grey’s birthday. Do you know what that means, ladies and gentlemen? Exactly one year ago today, I was indulging in some hard core kinky fuckery with a man that I want to fuck so hard, I can’t even believe I have THAT much passion within me. And I know I’m a passionate person already!

Have you read Warning! Explicit Content!? If you haven’t, you should give it a read. It’s pretty naughty.

I sent him a Facebook post saying “Happy Birthday!” I know if I was to text-message him, we’d start off with the dirty talk and I had an early start at work. I wasn’t awake enough for that sort of bullshit.

He messaged me later on. It was as if he knew. As soon as I got bored and work had started to quieten, he sent me a message.

“Morning, how’s you?”

Despite the fact that it was now afternoon and that annoyed me as he had clearly had a lie-in and I had to get up ridiculously early, I stupidly replied with:

“Good! Happy Birthday sweet stuff! Bit different to what we were doing last year….”

I say stupidly – I was bored at work and I thought he might offer some saucy talk to liven things up. He didn’t disappoint of course. He never does.

Things started to get hot, especially when he reminded me of how he was “wrist-deep” in me this time last year. God I’d give anything for a night with this guy right now. Just one night. That’s it. Jock would never need to know. He would never find out. I couldn’t totally get away with it, right?

Don’t worry – I’m not that stupid. I’m just thinking out-loud. I have no intentions of meeting up with My Mr. Grey. I really want to though. I keep imagining what it will be like. The hot weather that we are having right now would make for some seriously sweaty, passionate fucking, and with the last time going as well as it did, I can only imagine what delights he will bring to show me this time around. He always brings new tricks of the trade with him when he visits. It’s like our sex is never the same two trips in a row. One year it will be anal. The next it will be fisting. That’s how it goes – we see each other on a very infrequent basis (the longest being four years when I was with the Hubby) but when we do, we bring something new to the table.

It’s always amazing. It’s never disappointing. Every time, it’s the sex I always want to have in my head, but can never have with anyone other than him. It drives me crazy, guys and girls; it’s like dangerous sex. We know how much we care for each other, and it’s only going to be a matter of time before one or the other decides we can’t do it anymore. He’s an addiction. I go for days, weeks, months without thinking about him and then BOOM! There he is. And then he crawls into my head. He’s the guy that pops into my head when I’m having a cheeky wank. He’s the guy that appears in my dreams when I wake up furiously playing with myself. He sticks in there like a fucking leech and then quick as a flash; he’s gone again. It’s a very odd pattern, but it’s one I’ve come to know and love.

He’s the guy I can spend myself having a happy-ever-after with but we haven’t quite grown up enough to make it to that point yet. Does that even make sense?

I really wish I could put together all the pieces of the men in my life. I’d love to have my Bestie but in the body of either My Mr. Grey or Jock. I love My Mr. Grey’s physique, but at the same time, I’ve come to love Jock’s figure.

I’d love for him to have the cock of Big Love. Maybe with a bit more girth. My Perfect Penis.

I’d like for him to be as quirky as Jock. I’d love for him to have the same sort of experimental dress sense that Jock has going on. Sometimes it’s a little odd but mostly, it just makes me smile.

I’d love for him to give me the sex life that My Mr. Grey has to offer me. And kiss the way that Big Love kissed. Or Jock. I seem to be really diggin’ Jock’s kisses right now.

I guess in reality, I have no idea what I want. I know my hormones are calling out for My Mr. Grey right now. I need to be fucked by a professional, and then cuddled by a guy that I know I can trust more than anything and anyone on this earth with my body.

To be honest, I’d be more than happy with some time alone with my Jock, who I seem to be missing an abnormally large amount right now. He’s upgraded me, you know. He no longer mini rawr me. He midi rawr me. Apparently that means he rawr me more. (See Rawr? If you don’t understand) Last night, he told me that he was on his way to being full on rawr with someone. I didn’t have to ask who that someone was, of course. I just ignored what he said. He’s moving too fast. I’m starting to get uncomfortable. It’s starting to freak me out I think.

I love that he has so much passion for me. I really dig that. It makes me feel really good for myself. But I think he needs to make me wait a little bit longer for it all. I think he needs to make me work that little bit faster, otherwise I’m just going to get bored again like I did with OB, and many more before him. It seems to be a very regular running pattern. And it’s starting to annoy me. A lot.

I really like this guy and I don’t want to lose interest in him. He keeps me entertained, and although we have some challenges in the sex department, he is putting his heart and soul into things and it’s actually working for me. We are learning more about each other’s bodies, to the point where things are starting to get really interesting. Right now, I can’t get enough of him. And he makes me work just enough for it to be fucking awesome for me. I wish sometimes he’d make me wait a little bit longer for it, but that’s not an issue for me right now.

We have chemistry and I really don’t know how to describe it. Whenever I’m around him, everything he does turns me on. It’s not even sexy stuff. He just turns me on full stop. He looks me in a special way and I want to bite his bottom lip. He holds my hand in the car and I want to unbuckle his pants, tell him to concentrate and suck him to completion in my mouth while he’s driving. It’s an amazing force that he seems to have unveiled in me and I’m struggling to keep it under control. I ride him like there’s no tomorrow. I’m pretty sure I’m giving him more head than he’s ever had before in his life. And above all else – I’m holding back on letting him go down on me. He’s having to work for that. The last time we didn’t do it because it was the afternoon-quickie while we had the house to ourselves. The time before that, I’m pretty sure I was on my period. It’s been a while since I’ve felt his lips around my sex, and the anticipation of it all is doing some seriously crazy things to my body.

I cannot wait to start unleashing my beast on this man. I’m playing it cool right now – he’s never really sure where he stands and I’m making him work for the treats. It’s an old-fashioned game, but it’s a game that works. More girls out there could do with learning this game – it is okay to make him wait for it! In fact, it feels GOOD!

I guess the tune of the evening is my libido again. What a surprise. My hormones are in overdrive and I’m feeling like I could fuck anything that moves in my general direction. It’s a good feeling and it’s leading to some pretty impressive solo-sessions, I can tell you!

But anyway. That’s enough.

Fuck I’m horny.

Leave a Reply

