Will You Be My Girlfriend?

I just want to take a moment to say “Awwwwwwwww!” before I carry on with my story.

So, Jock and I went on our sixth date last night. He picked me up at around 6:30pm and we grabbed a blanket, went to the grocery store and bought sandwiches for a picnic in a local country park. We laid and chatted, made out, ate sandwiches, got chased by geese that wanted our food and generally had an amazing time. Later on, when the park was closing, we went for a drive in the country, trying to chase the sunset.

I must skip right to the beginning of the evening – I decided to finally let him see a little bit of my naughty side. I gave him options – I was wearing the cutest floral dress and cowboy boots and he could either have me minus pants, or wearing pants but with a couple of love eggs popped in. Pants or no pants – those were his options. He went with pants and love eggs, of course, and let’s just say that they did not go to waste.

We found ourselves driving along a country road, later on that night, and I decided I couldn’t keep my shit together anymore. I was horny as hell and something had to be done about it. I lifted my cowboy boot-clad legs onto the dashboard and slipped off my pants. It was, in his words, boner central.

He managed to get me off twice with his very adept hands as he was maneuvering the car down those country roads. And then later on, when we stopped at a gas station to pick up coffees and supplies, he managed to do it once more. He didn’t get his end away but we are seeing each other on Sunday night for another sleepover and we are planning an ice cream night in where I promise to blow his mind.

As we were out and about driving, he made a comment about me being his girlfriend. This was a conversation that we hadn’t broached before but for some reason the topic came up so I thought we had better talk about it. I guess we had the exclusive chat. I asked him if he had referred to me as his girlfriend and he said no, but he’d like to. He looked at me with his baby blues and I realized; I wanted this guy more than a fist full of Reece’s Pieces. Yes – we are now boyfriend and girlfriend. Every time said the G-word, he giggled. It was the cutest thing I had ever seen.

Later on that night, he told me he was smitten and I had a realization that hit me like a slap to the face. I’m falling for this guy. I’m falling very fast and very deep. I’ve been playing it so cool with this guy; I hadn’t even realized what the hell was happening. I was so worried about him moving too fast, after the “I’m fucking falling for you” comment, that I hadn’t realized what my own emotions were doing. I looked over at him while we were sitting in the dark parking lot last night and all of a sudden, I realized – he was pretty much what I was looking for. As much as I thought I wished he could be taller, trimmer, not quite so grey, I wouldn’t change him for the world. He is fabulous. I adore him already. When I got back into my own bed last night, I realized I had to make it through two full days before I could see him again and I actually pined for him. I don’t want to have to wait 2 days before I can see him again. I want to see him right now. Damn our work schedules!

So for now, I guess we’ll see what happens. I’m still playing it cool and I can tell he’s still walking on egg shells a little bit. He did tell me last night that he loves the fact that I let him be “just him”. He feels comfortable enough around me to just be himself and that’s something he’s never had with anyone else. Peeps – I think I have found something here. I’m not going to say it because I know you guys probably think I fall in love a lot, but seriously – something very big is happening here and I’m loving every minute of it!

July 13

Leave a Reply

