I’m Fucking Falling For You.

Gosh, I don’t even know where to start. So… I think I mentioned in my last post The Zoo that we were planning our next date for last night. (I’m a bit delayed in posting this again – this should have been uploaded a week ago)

He picked me up in the evening after work and before he did, he text me saying “Wear the cowboy boots and a dress” so I did. I’m also glad I did. Apparently I looked stunning, gorgeous, beautiful and plenty of other words that Jock could come up with to show me his appreciation of my hard work. Two hours of getting ready, outfit picking, primping, preening and generally beautifying clearly paid off quite nicely. It’s bloody hard work being a girl, I tell you!

So anyway, he picked me up and took me to his. We were going out for a bottle of wine in a nice little pub. One of his housemates happened to be in the house when we got there so he invited her along. To be fair, I was pissed. I had worn the dress and the cowboy boots. I thought it was just going to be us. I was going to pop a couple of love eggs in but my period is still ongoing and I’m glad – that would have been awkward with his female housemate there too!

Despite how pissed I had first been, I actually had one of the best nights. Well…. Sort of.

We started in a quiet ish pub and then moved on to a club. We were getting nicely hammered; three bottles of wine later between the three of us. We were sat outside the pub, chatting and laughing, enjoying a balmy summer evening, and I spotted a tall, thin woman walk past, covered in tattoos. To be honest. I felt she looked a little trampy. The next moment, Jock says “That was my ex….”

She didn’t say hi. She didn’t even acknowledge him. She definitely clocked us though – her and I had made eye contact. They were together for four years, she has a daughter that Jock wasn’t the father too but took on as his own and he still sees them now. He made a very clear point of saying that they were very much still in his life, and that’s fine. She had cancer and when she was better, she basically fucked him off. You can see the sadness when he talks about it but he says there is nothing left there for him. They broke up about a year ago.

Later on, she walked past again and they spoke. No introduction but that suited me just fine. When he came back to join his housemate and I, he started talking about how his ex is likely to text him being a bitch because of the fact that he was out with two stunning girls. That’s when something changed in me. He also made a flippant comment that she might stop him seeing his step-daughter again, something that flipped a switch in me. I didn’t want to be a part of that.

We carried on with our evening and we were having a fabulous time. He bought me a bottle of my favourite champagne in the club, we danced and generally had a bloody amazing time. We were all pretty drunk and the housemate disappeared. We later found out that she had gone home.

I got upset. I ruined the evening. We didn’t exactly have a fight but I basically said that the comment he made about his ex made me uncomfortable, and I didn’t want to be responsible for her telling him that he couldn’t see his step-daughter; something that had been discussed earlier on that evening. I have had enough of guys with baggage and issues. It’s not something that I’m prepared to deal with again. I didn’t understand why he was dating me. She’s six feet tall and the skinniest thing I’ve ever seen. I’m five foot three/four, 160 pounds and although I’ve lost a lot of weight, I’m not exactly skinny. My own paranoia got the better of me. I know I made a mistake but the way he was throwing his money around in the club, how drunk he got, and the way that his ex and that conversation had made me feel just bought things to a head. I don’t exactly remember a lot as we were both pretty hammered, but I do remember slapping him and I can’t exactly remember why I did that.

It took a while for us to make it back to his. In fact, I don’t think we made it home until 4/5 in the morning. It seemed the fight was almost forgiven – we started hardcore making out on the couch and he was naked. We didn’t sleep together of course – I’m still bleeding. It almost happened though.   In a fit of fury, he told me to shut the fuck up. His ex isn’t a big deal. Then he said, and I remember as clear as day:

“I’m fucking falling for you!”

Well…. I didn’t see that one coming. What the fuck? Fourth date? We’ve been seeing each other for three weeks. I know I’m obsessed with this guy right now but falling already? I’m hoping it was the champagne talking. He did tell me that he was smitten with me today though. This is getting big time serious fast. Am I ready for this? We had a moment earlier on today too. We went to a local beach and as we were lying down, him on his back, me with my head resting on his tummy, and he said:

 “This is love. Erm. Lovely. Yeah it’s lovely.”

I quit smoking three or four months ago and I’m smoking around him. He’s a bad influence. I don’t really drink anymore but we’re going out drinking. At the same time though, he’s really good for me. He makes me feel so good. I’m so happy around him. All those things that I didn’t like at the beginning; those things I mentioned before…. I adore them. The greying hair, little belly, smaller cock. He is such a cool person. I love being around him. I have so much fun with him. I feel so comfortable around him. I wouldn’t exactly say I was falling for him yet but I don’t think it’ll be far off. Fuuuck.

I’m home now clearly. It’s gonna be a week or so until we can have another sleepover. And I haven’t had sex in ages and its pissing me off. I wanted to jump his bones at every opportunity, which brings me very nicely to my next point.

I gave him head this morning and all he did for most of the day was tell me how much he enjoyed it. Apparently he doesn’t really like receiving head as he feels like a “spare part”, that makes him feel uncomfortable and he doesn’t climax. Well, the two blowjobs I’ve given him so far have had happy endings. And quite quickly too. Apparently my hand/mouth combination is awesome. In fact, he can’t seem to say enough good about my blowjob technique – ladies and gentlemen, I AM the blowjob queen!

Back to the here and now and although this post is almost a week late, things are toodling along quite nicely. We haven’t really spoken much this week – I spent one day playing it cool. The “falling for you” comment has made me stop in my tracks – I think I need to figure out exactly where I want this to go to ensure another Lapdog/OB type scenario doesn’t happen, where I can’t get rid of them once I’m bored with them.

So for now, that’s where we are – we’re planning another sleepover for the very end of this week/beginning of next week and I will, of course, keep you in the loop, I promise!

 

Hope you guys are all doing well!

2 thoughts on “I’m Fucking Falling For You.

  1. The club scene reminded me of my friend Marie and her ex……..it always seemed when they were around alcohol drama always ensued. She would end up slapping him for some reason or another or create some scene and then spend a day or two being miserable because he ended it……………well I think they are on break up #23 hahahaha……..but I tell her that when they both drink they end up making a spectacle of themselves and end up regretting it later. she agreed ….but unfortunately didn’t listen.

Leave a Reply

