Hello July! The Story So Far…

20130627-232328.jpg

So… July has hit us! What the fuck has happened to this year? Holy crap, it feels like five minutes ago I was making New Year’s Resolutions!!!

Jock and I are still merrily plodding along. We have planned date four and five. Well, I say planned – I *THINK* I may have some days off this week (if all goes according to plan) and Jock has asked me if he can be my entertainment. Thus far, I have agreed. I guess we are hanging out Friday during the day and planning another sleepover for Saturday night. I’m keeping my fingers crossed.

We started talking 19 days ago. That’s all it has taken him to get me well and truly on the hook. We have had three amazing, out of this world dates, and had our first fuck. 13 days after starting talking to him, I met him. I was the third date girl. 11 days after we met, I fucked him. It seems like I have known him for a lot longer than this. To be fair, our dates have lasted a fair amount each. I can’t help but think that things are moving very, very fast and I won’t lie; I’m not exactly complaining.

I actually want to see him. I actually want to clear my schedule for him. How come I could never do this for OB? I can’t work out if I was wrong to have taken things with OB as far as they went, or if I never gave it enough of a chance to work. Oh well, water under the bridge now.

I’m looking forward to exploring my new “relationship” with Jock. I guess we are in a relationship – we’ve both pretty much agreed that we don’t want to sleep with anyone else. That’s the end of the stick I got anyway. He’s my “Sex Panther” – mine and no-one else’s. I guess that’s a great start.

I think the reason I’m lusting after Jock so much is because he is not so readily available to me. He works a lot of hours and so do I and at the moment, our schedules seem to be co-existing quite nicely. I guess if things start to take a turn for the worse, I will just lose interest in him like I lost interest in OB. I can’t see it happening though. I don’t remember ever feeling quite so obsessed with OB. Maybe I was? Who knows?

So that’s what’s going on with me. Let’s hope July is a good month. What does it have in store for you guys?

Leave a Reply

