I Like Slow Sensual Sex…

Jock has got me figured right out. He says all the right things. He does all the right things. He’s a toy I can’t seem to get bored of right now. And the shit he keeps saying to me is driving me fucking crazy.

“I like slow sensual sex, kissing, touching, watching the person’s reaction as you touch them… Finding out what makes them tick”

That’s what kicked it all off. The second he said that to me, I knew sex with him would fucking rock. The way he kissed me and touched me, yet was so respectful of me – you know this guy has a side to him that I’m gonna lust after like nothing else. He’s an addiction right now but I have total control over it.

He wanted to come see me today. I said no. He wanted to take me out for dinner and a coffee. He knows I won’t give it up all that easy and he’s trying real hard to keep a hold of himself too. Last night things got pretty heated and I jerked off as we text. He doesn’t know that and I won’t tell him. I hinted at it but like he says, I’m an angel with a dirty face. I’m not even sure I know what that means.

He likes that I frustrate him. He’s told me this. He likes that I’m making him work for it and he likes that I’m not showing him much of the “real” me. I like the effect I’m having on him. This has turned into a game. I’m really enjoying playing it.

“You on top, hands on my chest, panting. Yes that rocks”

I can imagine it. Can you imagine it? It’s going to be mind-blowing. He keeps dropping these fantastic lines into the conversation and I wish I could just tell him that he has me eating out of the palm of his hand already. This is something I’ve not felt in a while. Which brings me neatly to my next point…

The Bestie not only thinks Jock is “alright”, he feels intimidated by him. I don’t think I’ve told you this yet.

He says that Jock worries him. He doesn’t have kids at 34 so he’s going to want to settle soon if we end up being a long term thing. Bestie is worried I’m going to be taken away again. He looked genuinely worried. He already saw the attraction between us on our first date – that’s huge, right?

“If just thinking of us naked together does this then the real thing is going to have an even bigger effect”

Seriously. Could he be any hotter? Honestly, I can imagine his kisses all over my body. Fuck this guy gets me hot. His age will certainly help matters too – he’s bound to have learned a trick or two. I cannot wait to fuck this guy. Grrrrrrrr……

Leave a Reply

