The Art of Blowjobs: The Bikini Wax That Got Me There!

OB came in my mouth.

We will just take a moment to “Yippee!” with delight and dance around with our happy feet on. Technically it wasn’t just from mouth alone, but we are close enough to call it done so I’m having a celebration anyway.

He was horny. I was horny. He came in and tried to fuck me. I let him put just the tip in, teased the fuck out of him, then made him put his pants back on and chilled out for a bit. Then we decided it was dinner time. I shuffled my ass down the bottom of the bed, slurped his cock in my mouth and did the sucking-of-the-tip thing that he loves so much. I got jaw ache after a while, but I continued to jerk him off with my hands, lapping the tip of his cock with my tongue, and I heard that familiar “I’m gonna cum!” that made my panties soaking wet in a split second.

BlowjobHe came and he came good. His toes curled, his hands rummaged around the bed sheets for something to grasp on to, his back was arched and the most amazing groan of happiness escaped his mouth. He shot his load all over my face. After such a journey to get here, and a shit ton of hard work on my part, I thought I might as well finish it off with a spectacular display. It was a shame he didn’t have his iPad to hand (which I just bought him and we shall talk about another time) as we could have made quite the impressive movie. He came more than I have ever seen him come before in my life and it’s safe to say that we are both very happy bunnies indeed.

I know it wasn’t exactly a blow job. He didn’t jerk off at all this week (or so he says) and I spent a long time last night teasing him. He went down on me to try and persuade me to let him have sex with me, and I still managed to regain my composure and say a resounding “NO!” to the sex. I came on his face of course, it would have been rude not to!

We are trying not to have as much sex this time as we had the last time he was down as we were both very sore after day three, and we struggled to have sex after that point. We have learned our lesson for being crazy, horny sex addicts, and decided to try and keep our hands off each other as much as possible. OR at least try and spread it out over the course of him being here.

Oooooh, something else I have failed to tell you in the past few days too – I have been very busy, you see. I had my first ever bikini wax! It did hurt, especially when she ripped the chocolate scented Lycon hot wax from my pussy lips, but honestly, getting my vag out in front of a complete stranger and letting her have a good poke around down there was easier to get used to than I had first thought. She made me feel very at ease and I wasn’t nervous for long. It wasn’t a bad experience at all really. And it was sooooooooooooo worth it. I got waxed three and a half days ago and I am still baby smooth. BABY SMOOTH! I haven’t been this smooth since before I went through puberty. I can’t stop touching myself and I fear I shall soon get arrested for it. I don’t think OB minds too much about it either 😉

So that’s what’s going on with me right now – I finally made him shoot his load in my mouth and I had my first bikini wax. He is currently laughing his head off at The Big Bang Theory on my TV while playing with his new iPad and I’m sat writing this, waiting for our pizza to arrive. I still love him. He’s still awesome in bed. I’m still happy, if a little bored. Although now proud of myself that I finally made him cum in my mouth.

 

5 thoughts on “The Art of Blowjobs: The Bikini Wax That Got Me There!

  1. I read the previous post about not being able to make him cum with just the blowjob, so i’m happy for you..lol, as for the bikini wax, i have always wanted to try it, but im so afraid it would be painful. I have a very low tolerance for pain. 😀

    • It’s actually not so bad. There were a couple of areas that really hurt – the actual lips were quite sore, and the further down towards your *cough* butthole you go, things start to sting a little. I went for ALL OFF though and by all off, I mean all off. You can have other ones where some hair remains and for most of these, you can leave your undies on for them. Those parts that you would have waxed there were easy, peasy. Nothing to worry about. I guess the more intimate you get, the more painful it becomes.

      Honestly, go get it done. It feels SOOOOOO super amazing afterwards, it is well worth the quick “ooooft”!!! It feels so good even now, and we’re talking a few days on. It’s still baby smooth and when he goes down on me, it feels amazing. I don’t know why I never did it sooner!! 🙂

  2. Pingback: 5 Tips on Giving Better Blowjobs | Not So Sex in the City!

Leave a Reply

