My Mr. Grey is Back.

He’s back. My Mr. Grey, he’s back. He finally noticed that I was in a relationship on FB and he messaged me. And now my heart is breaking.

All he wanted was for me to go visit him at his end of the country. He had the place planned out that he was going to bare his soul and tell me everything that he felt. He was going to make his commitment to me. All I had to do was go to that poxy wedding and I would have had My Mr. Grey. Fuck.

I’m going to cry myself to sleep. I’ll update tomorrow when I can think straight. Now what the fuck am I gonna do?

Leave a Reply

