I’m expanding….

With a little help from Single Eve Says and her beautiful Twitter post confessing her love for my blog, things have gone a bit nuts. I’ve shot to twice as many page views as I would normally get on a daily basis, and when Xander re-tweeted my page views went a bit nuts. It’s amazing how much of a difference a little Twitter action can make! I’m certainly grateful for the promotion! Thanks guys!

Twitter Love

Anyway….. I decided to make things a little bit more complicated for myself. And fun at the same time! This blog is basically a journal of my life so I decided it needed a good old Facebook page. So, ladies & gentlebugs; I have created one – I’d love it if you could check it out and let me know what you think!

Not So Sex in the City on Facebook!

What’s going to appear on my Facebook page? Well, all of the things that I would never get away with saying on my private, personal page of course! All the little things related to this blog that I would never tell another soul – why not get it out there? I thought it might make it easier for you guys to keep up with my ever-changing life too – you know how crazy my love life seems to have been over the last year or so!

Anyway, I hope you will follow me on my journey. It’s a good job I have two phones – keeping up with my personal page was hard enough work. Not that I’m complaining of course – I never even dreamed of getting all the views and followers that I seem to get. As always, your love of my blog is VERY appreciated!

Anyway, that’s enough for now. I’m off to have a heavenly shower and think of all the things I want to do to One Ball when he comes in T-Minus 3 sleeps! Eeeeek! The excitement!

Love you guys!!!

xoxo

Leave a Reply

