Wank-a-holics Anonymous.

I haven’t had sex in two weeks. Two weeks and two days. I am a very frustrated little bunny. I’m basically a walking hard on. That’s what I am – the female version of a walking erection.

I’m used to going without sex for weeks at a time. I don’t like it but I’m used to it. So what the hell is up with me now? Is my situation with One Ball making me like this? I’m literally throbbing from morning ‘til night, and most of the night too if my panties were anything to go by this morning. I have a feeling that I was jerking off in my sleep again last night. Soaking wet panties and fingers that smelled just like me gave the game away.

I’m a horn-dog by nature anyway; I never turn down sex, and I’d stay in bed all day fucking if I could. This is something completely else though – I am constantly thinking about sex. I woke up this morning and jerked off. I got to work and jerked off in the toilets at lunch time. I came home, smoked a joint and jerked off. Then I jerked off again an hour or so later. Just five minutes ago, I did it again. This is a bit much, even by my standards.

There seems to be sex everywhere I look right now. It’s like Nature’s little way of reminding me how much sex I’m NOT getting, even though I am in a “stable” relationship now. Fuck! I was having more sex when I considered myself to be single. At work today, a superbly hot guy came in and was served by my co-worker. And by hot I mean HOT! He had this super sexy smile with these perfectly straight, white teeth. And floppy hair that was pushed over to one side. He had a long black coat on with a grey scarf. I remember every little bit about him. As soon as it was quiet enough, I ran for my lunch and quickly snuck to the toilets.

I got home from work and put on an episode of Sons of Anarchy – I’m obsessed with this TV show at the moment. Guess what – plenty of sex, drugs, rock ‘n roll going on there too. Clearly this called for another wank.

It’s like everywhere I go and everything I see makes me horny. I don’t think I’ve ever been like this. I can’t figure out what’s making me like this! If it goes on any longer, I think it’s clinically going to be classed as a problem.

Needing sex soon!

6 thoughts on “Wank-a-holics Anonymous.

  1. I have actually been there and all I can say is, for me at least, after a few weeks of lots and lots of masturbating and then some GREAT sex it went away but it was a couple of crazy sex crazed weeks.

Leave a Reply

