I Want to Play a Game. Fucking politics.

One Ball and I are playing a game. Keeping it “spicy” if you will. We each have ten things written down on a list and every weekend we spend together, we are each going to try and do the ten things on that list, without the other person knowing. We will cross each one off after we have done it. At the end of it, whoever wins (ticks off all ten) will get the BIG prize – a fantasy of their choice fulfilled.

I think I know where we are both going with the one big fantasy – me, him and another chick. We will get to that in a moment.

So, I know one thing that is on his list. I will be wearing a skirt. He will be sitting on a bench. I will lift up my skirt – no underwear, climb on and ride him on this bench, in the great outdoors.

Up to now, I have 10 things on my list. It is changing regularly. They are as follows:

  1. Sex in the rain
  2. I want him to eat chocolate buttons off my body
  3. Champagne sex
  4. Me tied up and blindfolded. Him with a riding crop in his hand. The scene – Fifty Shades of Grey
  5. I wear red lipstick and kiss him all over his body. It’s like I’m stamping him as my own. For some reason, that makes me incredibly hot.
  6. Sex with my heels on. Maybe my Louboutins. I don’t know yet if he’s worth fucking all over the shoes the Big Love bought me. Time will tell. If not, I have a whole range of hot heels I can pick from.
  7. Angry sex in the bathroom. This stemmed from a scene out of Sons of Anarchy that got me hot and bothered. We have a fight. I storm into the ladies washroom. A few minutes later, he follows. I push him. He shoves me. We start kissing… Oh man!
  8. I want him to make me squirt all over his face. Gulp.
  9. I want him to fuck me in the ass. And I want it to be amazing.
  10. I want us to go shopping with my love egg in and him controlling the remote.

I think they are doable. I also think they are fucking hot. I started with a few easy ones. I don’t want to scare One Ball away just yet.

Now for the BIG prize – our naughty night in with another lady. I tried to start a sexy conversation about this and it didn’t go quite to plan. I asked what he would want her to look like and what she would wear. He responded with he didn’t know because all he could think about was me eating another girl out while he was fucking me from behind. Not a bad answer. That worked for me. I told him that I had an image in my head that I was going down on another girl that was topless, white garter belt on, stockings still on, panties used to tie her hands above her head. He made a joke of this and said it sounded like we were kidnapping a bride. This was not the answer I had expected. I turned it around, however, and told him that I didn’t know what I wanted more. It was either an innocent, virginal girl that we tie up and abuse together or a hot redhead that abused me in every which way imaginable. This was bound to get him going. I know he likes it when the girl is dominant, and he prefers a brunette. I don’t know why he’s with me – I’m a blonde.

This didn’t get him going. Well, if it did, he sure as hell didn’t tell me. He responded with something along the lines of – well you have plenty of time to sort all that out.

Doesn’t he know how much planning it takes to get something like this just right? You don’t just get drunk, pick up a girl and have your wicked way with her. Well, I suppose it could be like that. It was like that with me and my foursome in the garden shed when I was younger.

No, no, no gentlemen! The threesome with another woman does not work like that. Not when you are in your late twenties anyway. Certainly not for me. I bring you to the Fucking Politics:

I need to find a girl that I would have a threesome with. She can’t be skinnier than me. She can’t be prettier than me. Her tits can’t be as big as mine. She can’t be blonde. She can’t have more tattoos than me. I have three. Or piercings. I have 14… I think.

They can’t fuck. They can do anything apart from fucking. If he can’t watch me fuck another man, which he has made perfectly clear, I don’t have to watch him fucking another woman. This has been agreed. We have to have a few drinks first. There’s no way I’m going to be as brave as I was when I was younger. I need to have a few drinks in me before this happens. I think it would loosen everyone up. We can’t have eaten beforehand as I don’t want to feel bloated, and I certainly don’t want to need to do a number two right in the middle of it. C’mon ladies – there’s always a risk with sex after dinner.

She has to go down on me. I have to do down on her. We have to make each other cum. I want us both to suck his hard cock; gently fighting over it. I want to suck his cock while she licks his balls, and at the same time plays with my nipples. I want him to fuck me from behind while I go down on her. I want her to slide under me when he is fucking from behind and lap me with her tongue. I want to feel her lips on my clit. I miss the feel of a woman.

Wow. That escalated quickly.

I wish I could say that to him, but recently our sexual conversations have been awkward. I don’t think he’s quite got the hang of text sex yet. He’ll get there.

So now I am incredibly horny, and no amount of using my new rabbit is making anything any better. And the next time I get to see him, we won’t be able to fuck because he will be recovering after “The Snip” This situation does not bode well for me or my vagina. I have jerked off four times today, and as I sit here writing this, my vagina is literally throbbing, aching for me to get myself off again. I have the female equivalent of Blue Balls for sure.

So as I end this blog, you guys can be happy with the knowledge that the second I finished uploading this post, my panties will be down and my rabbit raring to go, bringing me to a satisfying climax that I wish I could share with you guys. And despite that, my pussy still longs for a hard, beautiful cock.

Sincerely, Frustrated.

P.S. We still haven’t said the “L” word.

2 thoughts on “I Want to Play a Game. Fucking politics.

Leave a Reply

