A Naughty Weekend, The “L” Word, and Running into a Bathroom Door.

Sooooooo, after a bit of huffing and puffing, I finally made it on my naughty weekend away to see One Ball. It was a bit touch and go at first – I was up and down about the idea of going. I have been a bit emotional recently, especially with my period looming, but thankfully I managed to keep that at bay. I also tried to find a bikini wax everywhere and couldn’t seem to get an appointment! This disappointed me very much! I’ve never waxed you see, so this would have been a good time to give it a go. After all, my personal grooming hadn’t been kept up to its usual high standards as One Ball was away – it seemed as good a time as any to bite the bullet and finally pay someone to remove the hair for me. It wasn’t to be however, so I had to resort to shaving. Huff and puff! I also ended up having to work Friday morning and didn’t leave until fairly late. My 2 o’clock leaving time ended up being 4:30 by the time all was said and done, but I finally found myself on the train.

The journey was a killer – it was only two and a half hours away but my sense of direction isn’t great, and working my way through the underground in the Big City proved to be difficult. I got lost. Eventually, however, I found myself and ended up on the right train to him. Still, something didn’t feel right – I was nervous. I didn’t know how much I really liked him. Was I over the Big Love enough to embark on this adventure with One Ball? I know it was only a kinky weekend away, but it was starting to mean something and I knew this weekend would either make or break us; in my head it would anyway.

He met me from the train station and as soon as I saw him, my heart melted. He looked so happy to see me and the truth of the matter was I was happy to see him too! More than happy; ecstatic. It was an amazing feeling and one I’ve not had in a really long time.

So… we got dinner, made our way back to his and ate. The plan was for him to cum all over my face – he hadn’t jerked off for two weeks in anticipation. It didn’t happen. We couldn’t wait that long. I had to have him inside me, so inside me he went! It was amazing. The combination of not seeing each other for 3 weeks meant that I was super tight, and he was super hard. It was super aggressive too. It was so…. urgent? It was everything I wanted – biting, scratching, hair pulling, spanking, hardcore fucking! He likes to spank. He actually pulled me over his knee, pulled my trousers down and spanked me. It hurt like hell, but turned me so much at the same time. I’ve never been spanked like that before. Don’t get me wrong I’ve been slapped on the ass during sex, but this was “proper” spanking – real spanking! I liked it. It has lead to a couple of new suggestions. Firstly, we are going to buy me a paddle and a riding crop. Secondly, I want to be spanked over his knee while I have love balls inside me.

Anyway, back to the kinky fuckery. We had a lot of sex. A LOT! Friday night all we did was fuck – I rode him, he fucked me; standing up, sitting down, lying down, on our sides, on all fours….. It was amazing. And…. *drum roll please* I let him go down on me! Oh. My. God. His tongue is unbelievably good. I have no idea what he was doing down there but man it felt right. My problem with oral sex is that I have a tendency to squirt when it is being done right, and we haven’t really embraced that side of me yet. I managed to keep it in, but I could feel it right there! I came and climbed on top of him, and when I came on top I made an awful mess. Winky face!

The look on his face was priceless. I have never seen a guy look so happy in my entire life. He was like a happy puppy! It made me so happy that he was so happy about it. So many men have made me do that in bed and then looked at me like I had escaped from a freaking zoo – it’s a natural reaction guys! C’mon! I have spent twenty-odd years learning how my body works for some guy to look at me in disgust when I squirt!!! He loves it, and says he cannot wait for me to squirt on his face. Eeeeek!

Anyway, after a lot of sex, we finally fell asleep watching a film. I slept the best I have done in ages. We “fit” together so well. I was on my side and he was spooning me. He usually puts the duvet in between his legs so that his knees don’t touch, and I slotted my leg there instead. His hand was around my waist the entire night. It was perfect. It was so comfortable and so easy. All that nervousness for nothing! He doesn’t snore, or drool! Perfect! Saturday morning came, 7am (far too early) and we encountered our first “problem.” I have a habit of jerking off in my sleep. It’s something I have done for a while, and the amount of times I have woken up bringing myself to climax or sopping wet is unbelievable. It makes it awkward sometimes, especially when I was in the war zone, sharing a room with 4 other girls. It became a running joke over there though, thankfully. Anyway, he woke up at 7am to me softly stroking myself. Rather than waking me up and telling me to stop like so many men before him, he moved my hand and took over!!!! I think I may have found the man of my dreams haha! Before long, we were spoon-sexing, and it was the perfect way to start off the day.

We spent all day Saturday shopping – we bought Christmas presents for his kids, went for lunch, did some food shopping, bought some drinks, etc. He took me into a sex toy store and we bought a bunch of different lubes and sensations gels, and a small pink bullet. This guy loves to play, and it makes me so happy! Back in his room that night, we had dinner, drunk some wine and he started to undress me. He blindfolded me with my scarf, and started to play with my body. There was a tingling nipple gel that he used on my nipples. He used a clean paintbrush to caress my body. This was a new one for me, but it certainly had the right effect! He certainly knows how to improvise! There was a pussy gel that he used before going down on me again. He was dominant and aggressive, switching between fucking me hard and softly caressing my body. He even used the bullet to stimulate my clit while he was going down on me, fucking me, playing with me…. I couldn’t keep up with it. It was as though he could read my mind – everything I would have wanted him to do this weekend, he did. In the mix-pack of lubes and gels that we bought, there was a “booty gel” specifically designed for anal fun. He put it on the windowsill next to the bed “just in case!” He’s perfect. He didn’t push for it, but we both agreed discreetly that it was on the menu. We never did that, but everything else. He plays my body like nothing I’ve ever felt before. All the way home on the train, it was all I could think about. I kept smiling to myself. I was wet for the entire journey, and if the train had been quiet enough, I could have gotten myself off in seconds.

I was meant to have left on Sunday at about 4pm. I didn’t want to leave and I didn’t end up leaving until about 3 hours later. I couldn’t seem to pull myself away from him, and saying goodbye to him while getting on the train was hard work. We talked all the way home, all night last night, and all day today. We keep reminiscing about the various things we did, and the things that we would like to do next time. My nerves got the better of me this weekend, so I didn’t end up getting kinky lingerie or taking some of my many sex toys with me. We improvised though, and next time I go up there, I will be taking a bag full of kinky fuckery. We have made plans for me to go up there again after the New Year but he told me last night that he was gutted he had to say goodbye to me and he would definitely be coming down to me again before Christmas.

It wasn’t just the sex this weekend though – it was everything. It was all so free and easy. After we’d finished fucking for a bit on Saturday night, he went to go to the bathroom and ran full pelt into the bathroom door. It was dark, his contact lenses had gone dry, and he thought the door was open. It was the funniest thing I’d ever seen. That’s the thing that sold it for me – we are both goofy and sexy at the same time; it’s the perfect combination. I tripped over as we were walking through the high street, and we laughed. He fell off the bed trying to avoid my pile of clothes around it. He farted and I laughed. I did a belch after dinner and he laughed. It’s like we’ve been this way for years and all it’s been is a few months.

This weekend has clarified things for me. As much as he has his faults and too many kids to even think about – I love him. I am head over heels for him. Smitten. Obsessed. It was on the tip of my tongue for the entire weekend. I didn’t say it, but I wanted to. On the way home, we had a conversation via text. I told him I was smitten. He told me he had fallen for me. I said fallen for or fallen in? (As in fallen in love with?) He said fallen for, but wasn’t sure of the difference. I think both of us are holding off on saying the big “L” word. I’m not going to say it first, and although I’ll freak out for sure when he says it to me, I am secretly hoping that he will say it soon. And you know what else? I haven’t even thought about the Big Love.

I think this weekend has started a new chapter in my life. I think I may finally be closing the page on the Big Love, and opening a new one with One Ball. And you know what else – I couldn’t be fucking happier!

7 thoughts on “A Naughty Weekend, The “L” Word, and Running into a Bathroom Door.

  1. Your weekend sounds heavenly!!! 😀 I just love the feeling of falling head over heels for someone and all the great sex. Glad you had such a wonderful time. I totally have wanted a guy to spank me over his knee forever but even Mr. Best Sex Ever hasn’t done that one yet, lol. They spank but not quite the way I imagine in my head. Someday! 😉

  2. Pingback: I’ve Been Outed. | Not So Sex in the City!

Leave a Reply

