Questions, Questions, Questions!

I was recently nominated for the Liebster award, and although I already played the game once, I was nominated a further two times. Never one to shy away from a good game, I decided to answer the 11 questions posted by the second and third nominations I received. It would be rude not to!

So, from the freaking fabulous Lifeofalovergirl, we have the following 11:

1.       What was your first sexual experience like?
My first sexual experience was pretty blah to be honest. He was my first boyfriend, we’d been dating for a few months, and I gave him head. I wasn’t prepared for what I got shooting down the back of my throat, (rude bastard!) and I was a bit shell-shocked to be honest. It took a long time for me to give head after that but now I simply adore doing it. I agree it was a new experience for both of us, but he could at least have had the decency to tell me he was going to shoot his load!
2.       If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be and why?
Easy – Canada. I’ve lived there once for a couple years, and it is the most beautiful country I’ve ever had the fortune of visiting. My heart belongs there, in more ways than one.
3.       Do your friends and family know you have a blog? Why or why not?
My Bestie knows I have a blog, but he doesn’t know what it’s called or where to find it. The same applies for One Ball. Also, my best girlfriend on the other side of the world knows about it too. I would never give away the name, or how/where to find it – it’s too personal for that.
4.       What are some songs that remind you of your current relationship(s)?
Breakeven – The Script: This song will now always remind me of One Ball because of a pretty fucked up story he told me. Apparently this song reminds him of this story, and now because he told me, it reminds me of him. As yet, we don’t really have “our song” but I’m sure it will come.
5.       What is one of your favorite meals to eat for dinner?
Lasagne. My favourite food ever. I order it every time I go to a restaurant. Either that or the Steak Sandwich from Mr. Mikes.
6.       Tell us one of your funny or embarrassing dating experiences.
On the other side of the world at a point where the Big Love and I had broken up, I went on a date with a guy that I had met from an online dating website. I wore a dress, heels and probably too much makeup for the situation, while he wore hiking boots and a puffer jacket. He took me to a point called the “Look-out” so that we could hike down the edge…. in my heels?! He had a giant Alsation dog in the back of his truck; a dog I am deathly afraid of. We smoked a joint at the look-out seeing as my heels wouldn’t allow for the hike, and the cops came. He had far too much of a stash of weed to get away with it in the back of his truck, and the dogs went mental at the cops. Long story short, we got away with it, but how we did, I have no idea. My first date after the Big Love and we almost got arrested. I couldn’t stop giggling when I got home, and the Big Love kept asking why. In the end, I just had to tell him.
7.       What do you think about marriage?
The whole idea of marriage never really appealed to me the first time around, and if I’m honest, I’m not really sure why I agreed to do it. Now, after a horrific four year marriage, and a three year separation, I’m still not divorced. Marriage isn’t something I want to do again, and if I’m honest, any “magic” that marriage once may have held for me, now doesn’t stick. I think it’s a way to make things official for convenience purposes, but if I could get away with it, I’d never want to get married again. I’d possibly reconsider for the right person, but I don’t think anyone will ever be just perfect enough to get me to that point. Marriage has been ruined for me.
8.       Name a book you would recommend to your blog readers?
Why Men Love Bitches by Sherry Argov. I’ve recently read it and it’s actually incredibly helpful to anyone that has lost their way as a woman.
9.       Name something out of the ordinary that you have done sexually. It can be an act, a place you’ve had sex, whatever.
I once had a foursome in a shed. Number 4, a girlfriend from school and her boyfriend that I later slept with behind her back – Number 3. We were drunk, we had been in the bar all afternoon and evening, and he suggested going back to his to carry on the festivities. I think the idea of swapping, or group sex was suggested on the walk home, and once we got to his, it would appear half of his family were still at his house. We snuck into his garden shed, which was newly erected (Hahaha! I love that word!) and pretty spacious. It was a messy fuck-fest, and only once we had swapped partners and I was with Number 3 instead of Number 4, my guy decided to call it quits because he couldn’t handle the idea. It still makes me smile when I think about it.
10.   What is the most annoying habit of the opposite sex (or people you are dating of the same sex)?
I could create quite a list for this one! The worst thing for me is when a guy thinks that he can get you off by jabbing his fingers into your pussy. Do they really think this works?! Or “tuning” my nipples – you cannot get a radio signal from my nipples, why are trying to tune me in! This twisting action drives me potty!

Awesome questions there! I loved answering them! And thanks again for the nomination!

Moving along to the third nomination – I couldn’t actually find the blog to get the questions and answer them! I will continue to look for them, however, and when I do, I will answer them 🙂

Also, just another little note – thanks to everyone reading this! Today my little blog reached 100 followers. Today is a very proud day for me. Thank you guys ❤

3 thoughts on “Questions, Questions, Questions!

Leave a Reply

